New to arb betting

Ask anything about smart gambling
aristo
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

New to arb betting

Fri May 03, 2013 9:51 am

Hello guys!

I'm very new to arb betting.I just found out about it a week ago. I've been reading every possible forums since and I must say that this one is by far the best. I hope you'll be able to help me aswell.

Here is my plan:
I have read that even 10 000$ is a small bankroll for arb betting. I am dealing with 1000€ only  :(.
I was going to upload 200€ to Pinnacle or Betfair (which one do you recommend?), 600€ to bookies like PaddyPower, WilliamHill, Unibet (are these bookies ok?). I will save other 200€ in my Moneybookers account just incase I need to deposit more.

I know I'm going to get flamed about arbing with only 1000€ but this is what I have. I politly ask you to give me some advice about my plan and i apologize for my bad english.

Have a nice and successful day.

Regards,
aristo
arbusers
Administrator
AdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministrator

Re: New to arb betting

Fri May 03, 2013 10:44 am

Just a quick answer.
50% of your bankroll must be in the basebooks, aka betfair smarkets pinnacle and the Asians.
30% must be in E-wallets, aka MB, NT. In your case, due to limited funds, you must reduce this to 20%.
The rest must be in soft books. Those that you mentioned are ok.
aristo
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Fri May 03, 2013 1:40 pm

Great, thanks for your reply.
I am also wondering - is it okay to have same username/mail address at all bookies. Can they check in other bookies databases and find out I'm arbing?
Posted by: Arbusers
Just a quick answer. 50% of your bankroll must be in the basebooks, aka betfair smarkets pinnacle and the Asians.
This question will sound ridiculous but could you explain to me what smarkets phrase stands for and what did you mean with Asians?

Once again, I'm very thankful for your answers.