Best in-game bookies?

Share ideas and experience on bookmakers. Search before starting any account
Kalitko
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Best in-game bookies?

Mon Jul 21, 2014 9:32 am

Hello fellow arbers!

I am a newbie arber from the dark parts of Europe ;D and have really enjoyed reading this forum in the past couple of months, so I finally decided to write my first post.

I want to start a discussion about which bookmakers provide the best opportunities for live (in-game) arbitrage. Unlike most newbies, I started with in-game as opposed to pre-game arbitrage for the sole reason that I didn't have sufficient capital to make good money with pre-game arbing. I read that in-game was tougher, but was very interested in trying nevertheless, and here I am with my first month of in-game arbing behind me. I started with a mid 3-digit total budget and spending on average 3-4 hours per day managed to achieve around 50% return in the first month by using only two so called soft bookies, namely 888sport and bet365 (around 20% of those 50% were from different bonuses, so the rest 30% came from arbing). I am very happy with both of them so far, the only problem being that in one moment few days ago most of my funds were concentrated in only one of the two so finally I got severely limited in the in-game markets. So now I am looking for new bookies where I can continue to exercise my in-game arbing and hopefully even to make some money.

From my short experience both 888sport and bet365 provide very good opportunities in the two-way markets and are fair and professional in terms of withdrawals. Customer support in 888 is slow (I would even say a bit inadequate ;D), but I didn't have that much to discuss with them anyway. If anyone wants to ask me anything about those two bookmakers, feel free to PM me.