Unibet withdrawals and limits

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Unibet withdrawals and limits  (Read 1964 times)
DonkeyKong
Has some experience

View Profile

DonkeyKong

Unibet withdrawals and limits
« on: November 03, 2014, 11:41:19 AM »

Hey. I have been using Unibet for about two months and it seems great, I bet any game, any market any arb I can get there and it doesn't even smell like they want to limit me. From the very start my limits are something like 25-300euros there.

I wanted to ask a question about withdrawals, do they make it much more likely that I will get limited? I'm starting to get a big part of my roll at Unibet and it doesn't seem to stop, so I would like to withdraw some, I was just wondering should I try to keep it there as much as possible or could I withdraw around 1-2k and not worry too much about limits coming out of this?

Thank you.
fnatic91
Probably a Pro

View Profile

fnatic91

Re: Unibet withdrawals and limits
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2014, 01:46:25 PM »

I have no experience with unibet cause they have shitty limits to my country (at least many times ago when i tried them).

Other bookies , it depends (from my own experience) ; some of them will limit you and some of them won't limit you.
Anyone who has an experience with Unibet can give you a better response.
cortomaltese
Probably a Pro

View Profile

cortomaltese

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2014, 05:14:40 PM »

Hey. I have been using Unibet for about two months and it seems great, I bet any game, any market any arb I can get there and it doesn't even smell like they want to limit me. From the very start my limits are something like 25-300euros there.