Marathonbet

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Marathonbet  (Read 2909 times)
UKLad
Not even a newbie

View Profile

UKLad

Marathonbet
« on: May 11, 2015, 09:14:13 PM »

Hi I'm new to the arbing world and recently signed up to lots of bookmakers and immediately sent my ID so the bookmakers could pay me quickly without delay. However marathonbet told me they wouldn't accept my ID until they asked for it? Very strange... Please give short review of marathonbet as they look to offer good opportunities for arbs.
dealer wins
Pro

View Profile

dealer wins

Re: Marathonbet
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2015, 11:05:40 PM »

Hi I'm new to the arbing world and recently signed up to lots of bookmakers and immediately sent my ID so the bookmakers could pay me quickly without delay. However marathonbet told me they wouldn't accept my ID until they asked for it? Very strange... Please give short review of marathonbet as they look to offer good opportunities for arbs.

You will be lucky to get 5 arbs with them before they limit you to £1.00, so make sure they are nice big max bet arbs!

Never trust a goose!!!
Alfons

View Profile

Alfons

« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2015, 10:37:06 AM »

yes sometimes you find 1-2% arbs on NHL between marathon and pinnacle with max stakes towards 2k!! make sure to hit some of these! Also if you deposit with a credit card you will get slightly higher limits at marathon.
Timorous

View Profile

Timorous

« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2015, 05:54:30 PM »

They limited me after less than $300 profit...not even kidding (I admit some of it was my fault for betting on silly markets...I am new...I made mistakes :))

They let me withdraw my funds, but other than that they were useless and their customer service is appalling...

An example - they settled my bet wrong, they 'voided' a draw no bet that was actually a winner.