December 06, 2016, 05:43:28 AM
News: If it is not in arbusers, it doesn't exist.

Forex Account

Pages: [1] 2
« previous next »
Author Topic: Forex Account  (Read 3541 times)
cboy10

View Profile
« on: May 18, 2015, 09:02:37 PM »

Hi all,

Having worked as Market Analyst with Barclay's PLC for 10 years I decided to transfer my knowledge and I started trading independently. Over the years doing so I have came up with a system and various indicators to help my success rate.

I now manage multiple accounts for clients ranging from 5k-500k in funds. My strategy holds a win rate of 85-95% and is proven to return 80-100% on the initial investment (up to 20k) per month. The system is based around fundamentals, technical analysis and news releases at the time. I use dynamic stop losses based on price action and news releases and rarely hold a trade open over the weekend.

The trading strategy is mainly based on a intra-day trading and scalping method. You can view my live account here https://www.myfxbook.com/portfolio/adjustedfx/1242988

You can also view a recent video I uploaded to youtube documenting previous two weeks results between the end of April and start of May here

For anyone interested I provide a free trial month were potential clients can run our service on a demo account with fake money to see for themselves if suits them. Our trade copier is filling up fast and unfortunately it will be based on a first come basis.

If you have any questions about our service or Forex in general please leave one here and I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading.

Kind regards,
AdjustedFX

kapetan1122
Has some experience

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2015, 09:18:26 PM »