« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2016, 10:14:50 AM »
Today I had my first void bet because of different rules.
I bet on a tennis match on WH and pinny and pinny wagers stand whenever at least 1set is completed. WH voids any game that is not completed due to disqualification and retirement.
So I ended up losing on pinny and my bet void on WH.
My question is, does this retirement stuff happen so infrequently that you still bet on different rules matches? Or would you try to avoid betting moneyline tennis arbs with WH+Pinny?
One time you lose, second one you could win in situation like this.
i made a mistake with baseball bet365 and pinni
maybe you should just quit... the best solution...