William Hill

Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: William Hill  (Read 2903 times)
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

William Hill
« on: January 14, 2016, 11:01:51 AM »

Hello to all  :) .I am arbing with William Hill and they send me email that they recomended me not to  use a proxy server ( I use Surfeasy VPN).So my question is will be a problem to use proxy (VPN) with William Hill and can they confiscated my money because i use a VPN.Please give me some advice what to do? Thanks.
Logged
DeviLisLie
Guest


Email

DeviLisLie

Re: William Hill
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2016, 01:07:18 PM »

Use a private VPN, not a public proxy server.
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2016, 01:25:56 PM »

Thanks for the advice  ;) but can you tell me who is the best private vpn to use.Thanks
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2016, 01:52:13 PM »

Can you tell me some good private vpn service? Thanks  :)
Logged
Rudolpho
Has some experience
**

Karma: 3
Posts: 110


View Profile

Rudolpho

Re: William Hill
« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2016, 02:25:56 PM »

Use google. Some VPN that's good for others might not be the best for you.
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2016, 02:48:03 PM »

I need private vpn service for Spain ( www.williamhill.es ),but i dont know wich service is good for me.Please tell me wich service is good for me.
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #6 on: January 14, 2016, 06:03:37 PM »

Still wait the answer can William Hill confiscated my money if they understand that i use a VPN ?
Logged
brapp
Newbie
*

Karma: -1
Posts: 33


View Profile

brapp

Re: William Hill
« Reply #7 on: January 14, 2016, 09:38:44 PM »

always can anything :P
Logged
Sampong
Newbie
*

Karma: 3
Posts: 17


View Profile

Sampong

Re: William Hill
« Reply #8 on: January 14, 2016, 10:40:21 PM »

bbc_standard_quote">Still wait the answer can William Hill confiscated my money if they understand that i use a VPN ?

What reason did they give you not to use a VPN?
Logged
Rudolpho
Has some experience
**

Karma: 3
Posts: 110


View Profile

Rudolpho

Re: William Hill
« Reply #9 on: January 15, 2016, 12:59:01 AM »

They've become very picky on verifications lately.
This will probably be the case then. Get ready your face along with bills and IDs and wait for them to ask for photos  ;D
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #10 on: January 15, 2016, 09:22:18 AM »

bbc_standard_quote">
bbc_alternate_quote">Still wait the answer can William Hill confiscated my money if they understand that i use a VPN ?

What reason did they give you not to use a VPN?

William Hill recommend me not to use vpn.I dont know what is there reason
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #11 on: January 15, 2016, 09:26:00 AM »

I can connect to williamhill.es and without vpn but i am not in Spain right now.Will be a problem to login to williahill.es without vpn ?
Logged
Rudolpho
Has some experience
**

Karma: 3
Posts: 110


View Profile

Rudolpho

Re: William Hill
« Reply #12 on: January 15, 2016, 12:28:58 PM »

There is a thing called Live Chat. Ask them  ;)
Logged
ivo_stoqnov
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 27


View Profile

ivo_stoqnov

Re: William Hill
« Reply #13 on: January 15, 2016, 02:04:57 PM »

bbc_standard_quote">There is a thing called Live Chat. Ask them  ;)

I cant trust to William Hill  ;D,I have more trust to arbusers
Logged
jzbarb
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 32


View Profile

jzbarb

Re: William Hill
« Reply #14 on: January 18, 2016, 05:40:38 PM »

You need a VPN consisting of equipments (your location+spain), that means 2 routers able to supply a stable vpn and you also need an interner connection in spain. You will also need a static ip, most likely at your end because at the other end you need dynamic ip, so it will always change. Don't use any VPN service that you buy online, you will get caught very quickly, with some bookies you can get limited instantly so i wouldnt opt for that kind of vpn. Good luck!
Logged
Pages: [1] 2
Print