« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2016, 09:39:21 AM »
Sure it is 0 handicap on basket it is the same as ml (except when bookie has only regulation bets or it is stated as Dnb regulation) that's not the case for pinnacle though
Pinnacle basket rules say:
"Treatment for overtime
Any wager on the game or the 2nd half will include any overtime that may occur."
Which means that AH 0 at Pinny for basket cannot end in a void, as the bet includes overtime. In other words, even if the game ends in a draw in regular time your bet will not be void by pinny. So yes, it's an arb.