January 24, 2017, 07:06:11 AM
News: If it is not in arbusers, it doesn't exist.

Bwin/bet365 fast limits

Pages: [1]
« previous next »
Author Topic: Bwin/bet365 fast limits  (Read 985 times)
chamakolej
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 6


View Profile
« on: April 13, 2016, 03:25:08 PM »

Hello. I have noticed some problem with getting fast limits from bwin and bet365 when I use an account on the same computer that I used for betting with another account. Then I get limit after about 3 hours after first placed bets although most of my bets are lost.
I discovered that when I take another unlimited account and use it on a computer I havent used for betting in the past I get the limit after a few days. Every time before I start using a new account I clean cookies and change IP.
Can anyone help me and advice what more I should do to not be recognised as mulitaccounter?
Logged

joker9424
Newbie
*

Karma: 6
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2016, 04:42:05 PM »

iesnare
Logged

antemartic
Newbie
*

Karma: 13
Posts: 64


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2016, 05:49:11 PM »

Hello. I have noticed some problem with getting fast limits from bwin and bet365 when I use an account on the same computer that I used for betting with another account. Then I get limit after about 3 hours after first placed bets although most of my bets are lost.
I discovered that when I take another unlimited account and use it on a computer I havent used for betting in the past I get the limit after a few days. Every time before I start using a new account I clean cookies and change IP.
Can anyone help me and advice what more I should do to not be recognised as mulitaccounter?

http://www.geegeez.co.uk/iesnare-how-bookmakers-are-spying-on-you-from-your-own-computer/
Logged

whocares
Newbie
*

Karma: -4
Posts: 59


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2016, 07:01:06 PM »

Can anyone help me and advice what more I should do to not be recognised as mulitaccounter?

take your computer back to factory settings when using new id
Logged

Rudolpho
Has some experience
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 109


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2016, 07:49:08 PM »

I usually re-install my pc only 2-3 times per year. But the thing is that every time after fresh and clean install, I make a backup (there is plenty of software that offers you various choices). Then after every lap I need to just make a system restore and my PC is as fresh as just re-installed. Just couple of updates and you're ready to go.
Logged

Vantach
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 5


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2016, 10:17:49 AM »

what about viritual machine? does that work as fine as reset your computer?
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
« previous next »