RebelBetting - Turn betting into investing

Backed 2x 20% return arbs

Make bookmakers cash cow machines
bushell86
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Backed 2x 20% return arbs

Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:37 pm

I'm new to arbing so I am testing stuff and see how stuff works. I have two accounts I don't really use so I wasn't too bothered if they got banned. I used them to back two 20% arbs, one was on volleyball which i've never watched nor betted on before, and the other was on a tennis match today.

bookies: coral, bet victor, bet365 and ladbrokes.

I was able to cash out and no restrictions on my account, I know this was probably risky from what I've read especially that I used two £500 stakes. It paid off for me, I got £200 return for two bets.

Is this just luck? From what I've read your likely to get restricted or banned either way so I'm thinking is it worth going big and taking as much as I can?
luctens
To become a Pro
To become a ProTo become a ProTo become a Pro

Re: Backed 2x 20% return arbs

Tue Jun 07, 2016 1:38 pm

bushell86 wrote: I'm new to arbing so I am testing stuff and see how stuff works. I have two accounts I don't really use so I wasn't too bothered if they got banned. I used them to back two 20% arbs, one was on volleyball which i've never watched nor betted on before, and the other was on a tennis match today.

I was able to cash out and no restrictions on my account, I know this was probably risky from what I've read especially that I used two £500 stakes. It paid off for me, I got £200 return for two bets.

Is this just luck? From what I've read your likely to get restricted or banned either way so I'm thinking is it worth going big and taking as much as I can?