February 19, 2017, 04:35:52 PM
News: If it is not in arbusers, it doesn't exist.

188bet limiting fast

Pages: [1]
« previous next »
Author Topic: 188bet limiting fast  (Read 606 times)
isl123
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 16


View Profile
« on: December 31, 2016, 12:20:27 AM »

What has happened with 188bet ?limits coming after 2-3 bets now...anyone else having the same problem with them? They look like they turned into marathonbet
Logged

Arbusers
Administrator
Pro
*****

Karma: 306
Posts: 2521



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2016, 08:09:15 AM »

Marathon limits even faster. 188bet turned to be a soft book just like the others. It is a pity because some years ago you could consider them as sharp, even though they did limit players when sharp action was extreme.
Logged

RoosterDonky
Has some experience
**

Karma: -6
Posts: 184



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2016, 08:18:56 AM »

Ya they limited me quick also.
Which was weird cos I used to Arb there.
Logged

Fade Fairpunter's picks for sure profits!

maletaja
Has some experience
**

Karma: -26
Posts: 193


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2016, 08:33:43 AM »

I did account there(never wasnt there) and i did  0 bet! It was limited to 0 at the beginning!weird experience
they must have share some database for unwanted quests....
Logged

arbvietnam
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 31, 2016, 08:37:19 AM »

Haha, 188bet limited me even when i have not place any bet. I don' know why... But I know exactly the time they do not limit : from 0h30 to 14h00 ( GMT + 7).
Logged

isl123
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 16


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 31, 2016, 01:45:32 PM »

Marathon limits even faster. 188bet turned to be a soft book just like the others. It is a pity because some years ago you could consider them as sharp, even though they did limit players when sharp action was extreme.
it is indeed a pity because they had some really good arbs from time to time now is like imposible to keep an account with them  :'(
Logged

isl123
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 16


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 31, 2016, 01:52:47 PM »

I did account there(never wasnt there) and i did  0 bet! It was limited to 0 at the beginning!weird experience
they must have share some database for unwanted quests....
same thing happened to me...i just can not understand what is the reason for this. I enter chat and i get the "based on your account activities" thing 😂😂 i had not placed a single bet😂.any explanation for this?
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
« previous next »