sportingbet

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: sportingbet  (Read 632 times)
uptight
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 16


View Profile

uptight

sportingbet
« on: March 20, 2017, 06:18:17 PM »

They became a bwin clone, I wanted to try them out. So I made a new account, deposited , placed a bet with 500 EUR, and the usual bwin thing happened, automatic limits after one bet, I can place now up to 5-10 EUR. Is this really how does bwin work nowadays, or am I just unlucky? (my computer is protected against IESNARE and I use a lot of privacy addons under Firefox, perhaps this is the reason?)
« Last Edit: March 20, 2017, 06:20:38 PM by uptight » Logged
maletaja
Probably a Pro
****

Karma: -23
Posts: 407


View Profile

maletaja

Re: sportingbet
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2017, 06:24:55 PM »

First bet should be always nonarb bet. They have algos to limit after first bet, if it is arb
Logged
uptight
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 16


View Profile

uptight

Re: sportingbet
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2017, 06:28:45 PM »

I don't arb, I'm a gambler. It was a live tennis WTA bet, who will win the 2nd set.
Logged
Samael
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 29


View Profile

Samael

Re: sportingbet
« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2017, 08:32:45 PM »

I didnt heard about bwin,i know they have same odds as Youwin..

I like this bookie and used it for my recreative bets,didnt go over 30/40e and they limited me week ago,probably my fault i had
few bets on their weak markets,i did normal betting never arbed there
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print