RebelBetting - Turn betting into investing

Newbie needs infos/advice

Ask anything about smart gambling
betahead
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Newbie needs infos/advice

Thu Apr 04, 2013 11:32 am

Hello community!!!Found out recently this forum...i mean this temple of arbitrage.

I read many interesting things but i lack of experience. I think the basic thing before you do something is setting goals. Im a university student from Greece with very...VERY limited bankroll, approx.300euros(please dont laugh) and my goal is to reach 500 and then make a withdrawal every week of 55euros. Thats what i want,thats what i need,cover some drinks and cigarette expenses. Until now i've used the free sure bets from oddsportal and bmbets, and because i deposit and withdraw very often,my MB limits get shorter and shorter(11.000 every 90 days...right now 4400 from the transactions. To increase limit by 5k i need to tranfer funds from my bank acc. to theirs. QUESTIONS:

1)Will i get limited since i use that small stakes in various bookies?(biggest bet until now 180 euros in a single option)
2)Are there any other free sure bet sites with good arbs(i know it's free, but filters would be prefered,if not...nvm post it)
3)What expenses will occur if i send them money from my bank acc. to MB acc. in England(it's international tranfer and i dont want to pay like....50 euros)?
4)Recommend me some reliable bookies who have acceptable limits for my standards(max.200 in a single option is acceptable) and have free deposits and withdrawals)
5)any other advice would be accepted with gratitude.(just don't tell me ''do something else with this amount of bankroll'')
BO
BOOYAKA

Re: Newbie needs infos/advice

Thu Apr 04, 2013 12:39 pm

If you are just starting out the easiest way to make money is bonus scalping all the bookies opening offers. You can make a lot by doing this very easily.
arbusers
Administrator
AdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministrator