RebelBetting - Turn betting into investing

Unibet withdrawals and limits

Ask anything about smart gambling
DonkeyKong
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience

Unibet withdrawals and limits

Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:41 am

Hey. I have been using Unibet for about two months and it seems great, I bet any game, any market any arb I can get there and it doesn't even smell like they want to limit me. From the very start my limits are something like 25-300euros there.

I wanted to ask a question about withdrawals, do they make it much more likely that I will get limited? I'm starting to get a big part of my roll at Unibet and it doesn't seem to stop, so I would like to withdraw some, I was just wondering should I try to keep it there as much as possible or could I withdraw around 1-2k and not worry too much about limits coming out of this?

Thank you.
fnatic91
Pro
ProProProPro

Re: Unibet withdrawals and limits

Mon Nov 03, 2014 1:46 pm

I have no experience with unibet cause they have shitty limits to my country (at least many times ago when i tried them).

Other bookies , it depends (from my own experience) ; some of them will limit you and some of them won't limit you.
Anyone who has an experience with Unibet can give you a better response.
cortomaltese
Pro
ProProProPro

Mon Nov 03, 2014 5:14 pm

DonkeyKong wrote: Hey. I have been using Unibet for about two months and it seems great, I bet any game, any market any arb I can get there and it doesn't even smell like they want to limit me. From the very start my limits are something like 25-300euros there.

I wanted to ask a question about withdrawals, do they make it much more likely that I will get limited? I'm starting to get a big part of my roll at Unibet and it doesn't seem to stop, so I would like to withdraw some, I was just wondering should I try to keep it there as much as possible or could I withdraw around 1-2k and not worry too much about limits coming out of this?

Thank you.