Beginner

Ask anything about smart gambling
karlgozo
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Beginner

Mon May 23, 2016 7:00 am

HI...

I am on my second weekly subscription on Oddstorm and I would like your help.

I started with 800Euro on 14 May, and in these past 9 days I have made 420Euro profit (from this I need to deduct Euro100 for Oddstorm). I am new to arbing and at the moment I am placing about 10 arbs a day (stakes vary from 50euro to 100euro) between PP, WH, BWin, B365, 12Bet, SportingBet, SBO, and Ladbrokes. I had BetVictor close my account (I didn't even place a bet with them), and BetSafe limit my stake to Euro5 (I won 1 bet and lost 2).

So, my question is... I am finding a lot of arbs that involve PP. I had this account before I tried arbing and  it was used regularly for gambling. Would I have any trouble with them since I am ending up with around 400euro in their account daily and I am withdrawing money everyday to my Neteller so that I can distribute to other accounts? Is it best to avoid PP for a few days?

Thanks
luctens
To become a Pro
To become a ProTo become a ProTo become a Pro

Re: Beginner

Mon May 23, 2016 9:21 am

karlgozo wrote: HI...

I am on my second weekly subscription on Oddstorm and I would like your help.

I started with 800Euro on 14 May, and in these past 9 days I have made 420Euro profit (from this I need to deduct Euro100 for Oddstorm). I am new to arbing and at the moment I am placing about 10 arbs a day (stakes vary from 50euro to 100euro) between PP, WH, BWin, B365, 12Bet, SportingBet, SBO, and Ladbrokes. I had BetVictor close my account (I didn't even place a bet with them), and BetSafe limit my stake to Euro5 (I won 1 bet and lost 2).