RebelBetting - Turn betting into investing

Ready to start with large bankroll

Make bookmakers cash cow machines
sverighun
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Ready to start with large bankroll

Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:32 am

Hey guys, I've been reading arbusers for about 2 years and done a bit of arbing with an ID I didn't mind getting limited, to practice arbing itself and using the software I use (RebelBetting). So although my arbusers account is new and this is my first post, I don't consider myself a complete newbie.

I recently made about 50K on a side business and was ready to put it all into arbing, however, I know this is not the "standard" bankroll so I wanted to know your opinions and any recommendations on how to make the best of it. I live in Spain and have access to many bookies, and I'll be using AsianConnect or Sportmarket to access Pinnacle and other sharp Asians.

Any ideas, tips or strategies to make the most of it are appreciated.

BTW, I'm in college right now and have very few classes and lots of self-study and work with my computer, so being on the computer with the alert service on for 12+ hours a day is not a problem for me.

Cheers
Last edited by sverighun on Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
arbusers
Administrator
AdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministrator

Re: Ready to start with large bankroll

Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:00 pm

Sverighun welcome to the forum. We wish you all the success of the world.
I had t modify your initial post to protect you and the forum. I m sure you understand.
Thank you.
sverighun
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:04 pm

Sure, I understand. Thank you!
campeones
To become a Pro
To become a ProTo become a ProTo become a Pro

Fri Apr 20, 2018 6:27 pm

Hola sverighun,