Maybe some errors for italian bookies

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Maybe some errors for italian bookies  (Read 1896 times)
sfresta
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


View Profile

sfresta

Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« on: August 24, 2018, 04:07:09 PM »

Dear support,
In the bookmaker list I selected only bookmakers present in Italy and for each one I replace .com with .it, as you told me on Facebook:



But when I filter only surebets that include, for example, unibet.it, I see odds and markets of unibet.com:



Unibet.it doesn't have AH

Is it an error of your software or of my configuration? I want use only italian bookies combined with other italian bookies or some asian like pinnacle

Regards
« Last Edit: August 24, 2018, 04:09:53 PM by sfresta » Logged
Sleeping_Dog
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 6


View Profile

Sleeping_Dog

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2018, 04:09:31 PM »

Hi Sfresta, sei italiano?
Puoi contattarmi? avrei bisogno di chiederti alcune informazioni.
Grazie!

Logged
betburger
Moderator
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: -25
Posts: 1290


In bets we trust


View Profile WWW

betburger

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2018, 08:31:26 AM »

Dear support,
In the bookmaker list I selected only bookmakers present in Italy and for each one I replace .com with .it, as you told me on Facebook:



But when I filter only surebets that include, for example, unibet.it, I see odds and markets of unibet.com:



Unibet.it doesn't have AH

Is it an error of your software or of my configuration? I want use only italian bookies combined with other italian bookies or some asian like pinnacle

Regards

That's just a difference between unibet.com and unibet.it websites.
Italian version has less events, lacks some leagues and markets like Asian Lines.
Logged

Wolfie
Pro
****

Karma: 23
Posts: 343



View Profile

Wolfie

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2018, 12:10:52 PM »

So you do not scan .it version ?
Logged
betburger
Moderator
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: -25
Posts: 1290


In bets we trust


View Profile WWW

betburger

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2018, 02:04:42 PM »

So you do not scan .it version ?

.It version of what are you interested in?
« Last Edit: November 23, 2018, 02:23:44 PM by betburger » Logged

Wolfie
Pro
****

Karma: 23
Posts: 343



View Profile

Wolfie

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2018, 02:14:08 PM »

Marathonbet, bet365, williamhill.
Logged
betburger
Moderator
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: -25
Posts: 1290


In bets we trust


View Profile WWW

betburger

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2018, 02:24:36 PM »

Marathonbet, bet365, williamhill.

No, we scan .com versions by default.
Logged

stefanin00
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 5


View Profile

stefanin00

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #7 on: August 24, 2019, 05:08:14 PM »

I see same problems...
Logged
betburger
Moderator
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: -25
Posts: 1290


In bets we trust


View Profile WWW

betburger

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #8 on: August 24, 2019, 05:49:04 PM »

I see same problems...

Please provide us with more details on the problem.
Logged

stefanin00
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 5


View Profile

stefanin00

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #9 on: August 26, 2019, 12:12:00 PM »

I see same problems...

Please provide us with more details on the problem.

as I have written to the support, some bookies doesn't work if I change .com with .it es. skybet, bwin, bf sportsbook.. sometimes odds are different, sometimes it reports odds that in Italy don't exist like AH
Logged
betburger
Moderator
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: -25
Posts: 1290


In bets we trust


View Profile WWW

betburger

Re: Maybe some errors for italian bookies
« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2019, 02:47:50 PM »

I see same problems...

Please provide us with more details on the problem.

as I have written to the support, some bookies doesn't work if I change .com with .it es. skybet, bwin, bf sportsbook.. sometimes odds are different, sometimes it reports odds that in Italy don't exist like AH

The fact is that we are scanning com versions. Italian bookmakers may vary slightly. Unfortunately, there's nothing we can do about it.
If you see non-existent markets on the Italian version, you can hide particular outcome in your Multifilter settings and such surebets won't appear.
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print