BetBurger | Live and Pre-game surebets
RebelBetting - Turn betting into investing

Live value

Exchange ideas and share info about all alert services.
Yaeshawn
Gaining experience
Gaining experience

Live value

Mon Jun 21, 2021 8:21 pm

Hello arbusers forum.

I've been reading a lot about arbing/value betting in this forum and other similar forums and i must confess that there are some extremely valuable informations about smart "gambling" in here.So first of all , i wanted to thank Arbusers and all the people that bother typing in a thread , sharing their experiences , their informations and their wise knowledge on this topic.

I am kind of new to this whole thing as far as practising is concerned.The way i see things, the golden pre-game arb years (up untill 2013) are gone for good.In 2021 , pre-game arb is quite hard , given the anti-arb measures almost every bookmaker has taken to fight the arbers(that includes vital limits, void/canceling bets , closing up accounts and making it hard for people to withdraw winnings with more and more documents required to prove their ID and place of living, etc)

So , I 've come to realise that pre-game arbing is NOT worth the time nor the burnt ID of anyone who wants to make decent money using this method.
Here comes the live/in-play arbing and even better the in-play value betting.

According to the things and experiences i have received , people that take advantage of in-play odd variances between bookmakers ( soft bookies most of the time ) and either leave the value side uncovered ( given that in the long haul they will be making good profit without having it decreased from covering the other side to the sharp bookie) , either they hedge their side on some other -sharp-bookie , not only make a decent amount of money , but their accounts last longer and also they take advantage of sometimes major odd difference resulting in bigger winnings ( biggest value , or even biggest arbs for those who cover).