Bookies to live arb in

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Bookies to live arb in  (Read 4057 times)
ArberPro
Has some experience
**

Karma: 9
Posts: 180



View Profile

ArberPro

Bookies to live arb in
« on: February 28, 2013, 06:56:54 PM »

Wich bookies do you live arb ?
Logged
marilio1
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


View Profile

marilio1

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2013, 08:32:42 PM »

I arb in bet365, unibet, jetbull, admiral and marathon. Bet 365 is my main bookmaker. I keep there 3k. My first account with them lasted 1 month. Every day I placed 50-100 bets, then I got limited. Now, my accounts with them last 1-2 days. Can you suggest why? I change my MAC, IP, delete cookies, but still the same.
Logged
anormal1992
Getting better
***

Karma: -11
Posts: 239


View Profile

anormal1992

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2013, 10:19:25 PM »

I arb in bet365, unibet, jetbull, admiral and marathon. Bet 365 is my main bookmaker. I keep there 3k. My first account with them lasted 1 month. Every day I placed 50-100 bets, then I got limited. Now, my accounts with them last 1-2 days. Can you suggest why? I change my MAC, IP, delete cookies, but still the same.
What kind of stakes.....What about covering the bets...laying at betfair ? or beetween other bookies ?
Logged
roveno212
Newbie
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 18


View Profile

roveno212

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2013, 08:46:29 PM »

Marilo,how do you change MAC???
Logged
ArbTrade
Newbie
*

Karma: -4
Posts: 83


View Profile

ArbTrade

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2013, 12:21:01 AM »

MAC don't propagate over TCP/IP. (IP4)
Logged
marilio1
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


View Profile

marilio1

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2013, 01:26:05 PM »

I arb in bet365, unibet, jetbull, admiral and marathon. Bet 365 is my main bookmaker. I keep there 3k. My first account with them lasted 1 month. Every day I placed 50-100 bets, then I got limited. Now, my accounts with them last 1-2 days. Can you suggest why? I change my MAC, IP, delete cookies, but still the same.
What kind of stakes.....What about covering the bets...laying at betfair ? or beetween other bookies ?
I stopped using betfair, as they voided a few bets of some small markets. I don't find it relevant to use them, as they don't cover well the markets I arb in. I mean small football leagues.
Logged
marilio1
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


View Profile

marilio1

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2013, 01:30:57 PM »

Marilo,how do you change MAC???

There is some programs which do it. Also, when you use WindowsXP there is such option, when you open network connections. http://www.nthelp.com/NT6/change_mac_w2k.htm
Logged
anormal1992
Getting better
***

Karma: -11
Posts: 239


View Profile

anormal1992

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2013, 01:37:29 PM »


[/quote]
I stopped using betfair, as they voided a few bets of some small markets. I don't find it relevant to use them, as they don't cover well the markets I arb in. I mean small football leagues.
[/quote]
 I never had a bet voided from betfair....I think the biggest problem is the comission you have to pay...Why should betfair void bets...?
Logged
marilio1
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


View Profile

marilio1

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2013, 01:38:14 PM »

MAC don't propagate over TCP/IP. (IP4)

I don't understand what do you mean, by saying `propagate`. Can you explain what do you mean? I actually don't know if bet365 can see my MAC address, but I change it just in case they can.
Logged
marilio1
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


View Profile

marilio1

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2013, 01:42:27 PM »


I stopped using betfair, as they voided a few bets of some small markets. I don't find it relevant to use them, as they don't cover well the markets I arb in. I mean small football leagues.
[/quote]
 I never had a bet voided from betfair....I think the biggest problem is the comission you have to pay...Why should betfair void bets...?
[/quote]
The commission isn't a problem, when you do the math well. I was surprised when I had voided bets with them, as I don't see a logic. My be some information about arrangement of a match...
Logged
ArberPro
Has some experience
**

Karma: 9
Posts: 180



View Profile

ArberPro

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #10 on: March 20, 2013, 09:25:06 AM »

Don't know how you arb live in  jetbull pending time 19s  :-\
Logged
marilio1
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


View Profile

marilio1

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #11 on: March 20, 2013, 07:21:29 PM »

19 seconds, but they accept my bets almost always. And, yes ofcourse, there is 20 seconds in risk, when you have some time to shake a little.  :)
Logged
freenow
Newbie
*

Karma: -6
Posts: 41


View Profile

freenow

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2013, 10:09:42 PM »

marilio1 which arb service u use for arb live betting?
Logged
anormal1992
Getting better
***

Karma: -11
Posts: 239


View Profile

anormal1992

Re: Bookies to live arb in
« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2013, 11:54:22 PM »

19 seconds, but they accept my bets almost always. And, yes ofcourse, there is 20 seconds in risk, when you have some time to shake a little.  :)
Its looks a little like 20 seconds betting....Risky and if you are not lucky you may lose more than what you can win!
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print