Verification Documents at Ladbrokes

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Verification Documents at Ladbrokes  (Read 2678 times)
marilio1

View Profile

marilio1

Verification Documents at Ladbrokes
« on: November 16, 2015, 10:58:01 AM »

Hi, guys. I have a serious problem with Ladbrokes. I have verified my account there, and I have been betting for two months with no problem for withdrawals. But a week ago, they refused my withdrawal, as I couldn't wager the amount which I deposited, because they killed my account, and I can't bet there now. I was asked for a UK Passport or Driving License. I don't have a UK Identification documents. I work here, and I've got a bank account. I have sent them my bank statement and my Bulgarian Passport, but they told me they need a UK ID. Can you give me an advice what to do? Has anyone had this problem there? Beware!
NAS
Has some experience

View Profile

NAS

Re: Verification Documents at Ladbrokes
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2015, 11:43:43 AM »

bbc_standard_quote">Hi, guys. I have a serious problem with Ladbrokes. I have verified my account there, and I have been betting for two months with no problem for withdrawals. But a week ago, they refused my withdrawal, as I couldn't wager the amount which I deposited, because they killed my account, and I can't bet there now. I was asked for a UK Passport or Driving License. I don't have a UK Identification documents. I work here, and I've got a bank account. I have sent them my bank statement and my Bulgarian Passport, but they told me they need a UK ID. Can you give me an advice what to do? Has anyone had this problem there? Beware!

Ladbrokes It is getting worse.

Before they didn't ask any docs, know ask a lot of docs and photos. Even for Uk native residents, Ladbrokes required three times  photos of the documents. Docs in different angles and photos with high resolutions of the documents.