bet365 Max button

Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: bet365 Max button  (Read 5889 times)
sadedu95
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 14
Posts: 92


View Profile

sadedu95

bet365 Max button
« on: October 01, 2019, 04:51:46 PM »

hi has the max button disappeared for you guys as well
Logged
thenewguy
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 18


View Profile

thenewguy

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2019, 04:53:32 PM »

yes really annoying
Logged
uptight
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 56


View Profile

uptight

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2019, 04:56:04 PM »

Yes. I don't know why.
Logged
sadedu95
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 14
Posts: 92


View Profile

sadedu95

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2019, 04:59:07 PM »

This is not good  :-[
Logged
sadedu95
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 14
Posts: 92


View Profile

sadedu95

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2019, 05:27:57 PM »

just spoke to them, yep its confirmed it has been removed
Logged
ratioxz
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 42


View Profile

ratioxz

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2019, 10:57:21 PM »

Is this not because of this?

Bet365 ordered to restore account limits

https://arbusers.com/index.php?topic=6715.msg72321#new
Logged
sadedu95
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 14
Posts: 92


View Profile

sadedu95

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #6 on: October 03, 2019, 03:30:51 AM »

you know what guys i think it would probably be easy for us to create a max bet button on bet365. It would mean that we would have to test the max bet on some random market after each bet we place. But what this would require is a database that we keep up to date as forum. any thoughts?
Logged
sadedu95
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 14
Posts: 92


View Profile

sadedu95

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #7 on: October 03, 2019, 03:31:47 AM »

We could create an extension, come on why the F not. We could do this in a week. And no one has anything to loose but such a benefit to gain.
Logged
Alfa1234
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: 49
Posts: 956


View Profile

Alfa1234

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #8 on: October 03, 2019, 10:56:19 AM »

I don't see the issue.  Put in 99999999999, place and it comes back as "place X and refer rest to trader".  Just place X and don't let it go to trader.
Logged
uptight
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 56


View Profile

uptight

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #9 on: October 03, 2019, 11:07:23 AM »

" Put in 99999999999, place "

Then it will say that you have to deposit.
Logged
dealer wins
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: 16
Posts: 927



View Profile

dealer wins

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #10 on: October 03, 2019, 11:09:51 AM »

They stopped allowing bets referred to the trader for me about 12 years ago.   Its a bit of a pain as you have to key in an amount, then it says max is xxxx, and you have to key that in again.  I can see it being a pain live betting, but pre-match its just annoying
Logged

Never trust a goose!!!
sadedu95
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 14
Posts: 92


View Profile

sadedu95

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #11 on: October 03, 2019, 02:19:08 PM »

its just a case of creating a database of max bets for major markets. We could then have an extension that puts a max bet button like bet365 had before. The difference is, after each bet we place, a random market would need to be tested to see the account has not been limited or steak been reduced
Logged
blackjack
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 4
Posts: 39


View Profile

blackjack

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #12 on: October 04, 2019, 12:49:47 PM »

The max button removal was a clever thing to do for Bet365. It disorientated all value betting bots. Bet365 odds are now moving much slower and the manual value bettor is in paradise these last days. I m sure the bot guys will come with a solution though.
Logged
genksmalls
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 11


View Profile

genksmalls

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #13 on: October 04, 2019, 02:34:50 PM »

" Put in 99999999999, place "

Then it will say that you have to deposit.

Alfa put shit like this and then don't want to comment any more...not a good move from
Logged
dealer wins
Totally Pro
*****

Karma: 16
Posts: 927



View Profile

dealer wins

Re: bet365 Max button
« Reply #14 on: October 04, 2019, 03:10:02 PM »

I have bet with them so many times I know the amounts off by heart lol.  Still a pain inputting the figures though.   It must be really pissing off some of their valuable customers as well as arbers! 

Surely one could argue that you tried to place a £10000 bet, no warning appeared about the max stake and the site said to deposit to cover the bet, then they should have to accept the bet lol
Logged

Never trust a goose!!!
Pages: [1] 2
Print