Question From Uruguay

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Question From Uruguay  (Read 874 times)
darkside76
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


View Profile

darkside76

Question From Uruguay
« on: July 11, 2020, 08:30:49 PM »

Hi!

I dont know it someone from Uruguay is reading, so I hope it does!

I cant access betfair from my country, any tips on how to do that?

Thanks!!
Logged
Bobo
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 88


View Profile

Bobo

Re: Question From Uruguay
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2020, 05:13:19 AM »

Try Matchbook.com or buy Betfair account.

This company is not good

https://orbitxch.com/customer/
you can get it from an agent. such as Asiaconnet. I do not recommend it to anyone I close my trade and the void it and made me loose  money. Their site is very slow.
Logged
Geronimo
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 17


View Profile

Geronimo

Re: Question From Uruguay
« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2020, 01:27:23 PM »

Hi!

I dont know it someone from Uruguay is reading, so I hope it does!

I cant access betfair from my country, any tips on how to do that?

Thanks!!

If you want to use it professional (betting via API) Orbit is no alternative for you.

My advise:

Think about getting an adress in one of your neighbor countries for registiering on Betfair.com exchange .  Paraguay, Argentina and even Brasil should work, no?

« Last Edit: July 13, 2020, 08:17:12 AM by Geronimo » Logged
JamesMiller
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 30


View Profile

JamesMiller

Re: Question From Uruguay
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2020, 06:45:44 AM »

Whatever you do be careful with changing your IP coz then you're gonna have issues withdrawing your money. Bookie can track all IP you've used for logging in
Logged
papanoel666
Gaining experience
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 11


View Profile

papanoel666

Re: Question From Uruguay
« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2020, 07:02:17 PM »

Hi!

I dont know it someone from Uruguay is reading, so I hope it does!

I cant access betfair from my country, any tips on how to do that?

Thanks!!

hi, you just need to change your DNS from the default to google, cloudflare or openDNS in order to access betfair. any question dont hesitate to ask
« Last Edit: November 09, 2020, 01:07:32 PM by papanoel666 » Logged
Pages: [1]
Print