BetBurger | Live and Pre-game surebets

21kBET

Share ideas and experience on bookmakers. Search before starting any account
schiller
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:15 pm

21kBET

Wed Jan 18, 2012 6:40 am

Hi guys !
Do you have some infos about this bookmaker ?
Thank you :)
adibig2003
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 5
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 8:20 am

Re: 21kBET

Wed Jan 18, 2012 10:02 am

21kBet is good just for bonus, but I think that it is not easy to rollover. They offer very low odds and it means that are no chance for arbing. I know that 21kbet is covered by bmbets. If somebody have another experience, please share it!









"The answer is useless, if everybody has it"  by bookie-lover
Last edited by adibig2003 on Tue Jul 17, 2012 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
jo
joker9424

Re: 21kBET

Wed Jan 18, 2012 10:15 am

Stay away!!! They dont pay players....complains in all the betting forums.
Scam book....
User avatar
arbusers
Administrator
AdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministratorAdministrator
Contact:
Karma: 596
Posts: 5367
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 4:34 pm

Re: 21kBET

Wed Jan 18, 2012 10:32 am

I agree with joker. Forums have many bad reports. I would stay away.
teerryn
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 10:49 am

Re: 21kBET

Thu Jan 19, 2012 6:36 pm

Moneybookers closed their admin account, so not a good sign
schiller
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:15 pm

Re: 21kBET

Sun Jan 22, 2012 7:32 am

Thank you guys ;)
simoes
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 1
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 3:22 pm

Re: 21kBET

Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:34 pm

21Kbet doesn t pay anyone, but moneybookers refund the deposit money that you put there in some cases

Return to “Bookies discussion”