Betdaq stupid query!

Make bookmakers cash cow machines
anormal1992
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: -9
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 7:23 pm

Betdaq stupid query!

Mon May 20, 2013 1:32 pm

i was going to withdraw some funds from betdaq...but was unable to do it. Called their team and they said i had to use another device to withdraw my money -.- .I am not sure if this is the most stupid thing that i ever heard. This is an email too :
Dear Sir,
Many thanks for your call.
Please try and withdraw using a different device and you should have no further issue.
If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind Regards,
Liam (Customer Service)
=.="
ppintaluba
Pro
ProProProPro
Contact:
Karma: 41
Location: Uruguay
Posts: 556
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 2:48 am

Re: Betdaq stupid query!

Mon May 20, 2013 7:13 pm

They didn't like your PC?. You should by a new one :-)

Really, the mail is not clear. Maybe they want you to use another withdrawal method (skrill, neteller). Are you withdrawing by the same mean you deposited?
Smart Bet Tracker
www.smartbettracker.com
anormal1992
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: -9
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 7:23 pm

Re: Betdaq stupid query!

Mon May 20, 2013 9:17 pm

yes....skrill,i have done a previous withdrawal too...Thats why i said : stupid query!
anormal1992
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: -9
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 7:23 pm

Re: Betdaq stupid query!

Tue May 21, 2013 4:08 pm

after several calls and emails they told me to try to withdraw.... The withdrawal was possible. When i contacted again to know which was the problem they replyed:Dear Sir,
Many thanks for your mail.
We detected that the previous device you were using was blocked
If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind Regards,
xxx (Customer Service)
Ps: I used the same computer to withdraw -.- "
jinjan
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 12
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 12:59 am

Re: Betdaq stupid query!

Tue May 21, 2013 7:43 pm

I think BQ use iesnare right?
anormal1992
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: -9
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 7:23 pm

Re: Betdaq stupid query!

Tue May 21, 2013 9:20 pm

G wrote: I think BQ use iesnare right?
What you mean?...translate please dude :P
jinjan
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 12
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 12:59 am

Re: Betdaq stupid query!

Tue May 21, 2013 9:31 pm

I think Betdaq use Iesnare...which may have recognised your device and blacklisted it for one reason or anothner. I don't know if that is what they are trying to say. Ask them for clarification.

Return to “Arbing, matched betting and trading talk”

Recent Posts

Login · Register