BetBurger | Live and Pre-game surebets

Goalwin

Share ideas and experience on bookmakers. Search before starting any account
Narber
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 3:11 pm

Goalwin

Thu May 17, 2012 9:31 pm

Any info about this book? Limits, reliability etc?
MUCHBET
Pro
ProProProPro
Karma: 50
Location: Austria
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 2:08 pm

Re: Goalwin

Sat May 19, 2012 5:36 pm

limits low after 2-4 bets -
reliable - no idea!
Payouts never less than 4-7 business-days :(
anormal1992
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: -9
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 7:23 pm

Re: Goalwin

Sat May 19, 2012 6:02 pm

MUCHBET wrote: Payouts never less than 4-7 business-days :(
Even to moneybookers o.O ?
MUCHBET
Pro
ProProProPro
Karma: 50
Location: Austria
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 2:08 pm

Re: Goalwin

Sun May 20, 2012 6:50 pm

confirmed :( expect funds to hit MB not less than 7 days (if lucky!!!)
Ferret
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 11:17 pm

Re: Goalwin

Mon May 21, 2012 11:50 am

my limits are still ok - 100 - 200 EUR after a lot of bets

have not withdrawn for a while but can't recall delays - may have changed though.
ajeto
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: 22
Posts: 207
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 12:30 am

Re: Goalwin

Mon May 21, 2012 1:41 pm

They are slow to pay, but they pay. Reclaiming the slow-pay will faster the limits, thought.
onliner
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Contact:
Karma: 3
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 2:49 am

Re: Goalwin

Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:38 am

Does anybody have a payment  problem from Goalwin?
lukaszs
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 10
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 6:27 pm

Re: Goalwin

Thu Jan 23, 2014 12:04 pm

onliner wrote: Does anybody have a payment  problem from Goalwin?
Yes - I have.
I'm waiting over 3 month for 500 EUR.
onliner
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Contact:
Karma: 3
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 2:49 am

Re: Goalwin

Thu Jan 23, 2014 4:04 pm

Thank you for the answer.
Asked today the same question at another forum.
People had payments in December
I have been waiting for 5 months. They answer my letters but dont pay >:(.

Return to “Bookies discussion”