Portugal

Make bookmakers cash cow machines
pescu23
To become a Pro
To become a ProTo become a ProTo become a Pro
Karma: 88
Posts: 265
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 3:39 pm

Portugal

Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:02 pm

Any portuguese arber in the forum??

I would like to ask a question to someone arbing from Portugal.

Thanks!
Luis
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:20 am

Re: Portugal

Thu Nov 28, 2013 1:50 am

Me!

Ask me...
Porthugz
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 1
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:31 am

Re: Portugal

Thu Nov 28, 2013 2:23 am

Me too ^^
NAS
Has experience
Has experienceHas experience
Karma: 5
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 8:47 am

Re: Portugal

Thu Nov 28, 2013 8:48 am

I got curious now...
If you want to send a pm...
pescu23
To become a Pro
To become a ProTo become a ProTo become a Pro
Karma: 88
Posts: 265
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 3:39 pm

Re: Portugal

Thu Nov 28, 2013 11:37 am

Thank you guys!!

I will PM you during this morning!
Peter Pan
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 2
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 11:21 pm

Re: Portugal

Thu Nov 28, 2013 6:33 pm

I am also from Portugal. Feel free to send me a PM.
Massive
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 1
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2013 5:13 pm

Re: Portugal

Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:28 am

Peter Pan wrote: I am also from Portugal. Feel free to send me a PM.
X2.... ;)
Luis
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 3
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:20 am

Re: Portugal

Fri Nov 29, 2013 1:05 am

So many tugas...  ;)
nba777
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 0
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2013 3:34 am

Re: Portugal

Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:16 am

Hi! Can anyone tell if marathonbet.com is legal to play in Portugal (mainland+Madeira)?
Thank you!
simoes
Gaining experience
Gaining experience
Karma: 1
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 3:22 pm

Re: Portugal

Sat Dec 28, 2013 1:53 pm

I am here lets change an idea

Return to “Arbing, matched betting and trading talk”